Home  »  Company  »  3M India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

3M India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Albert C Wang Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Bharat D Shah Chairman
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.B S Iyer Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mrs.Sadhana Kaul Director
Mr.Ashish Khandpur Director
Mr.Ippo Vrohidis Director
Mr.B C Prabhakar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Radhika Rajan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.B S Iyer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Biren Gabhawala Independent Director
Ms.Debarati Sen Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Nanavati Managing Director
Mr.Amit Laroya Managing Director
Mr.Biren Gabhawala Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Bharat D Shah Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.John R Houle Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.Frank R Little Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.Albert C Wang Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.Manuel B Pardo Non Executive Director
Ms.Sadhana Kaul Non Executive Director
Mr.Albert C Wang Non Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Ramadurai Non Executive Director
Mr.Jose R Varela Non Executive Director
Mr.B S Iyer Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Khandpur Non Executive Director
Mr.Ippocratis Vrohidis Non Executive Director
Mr.Frank R Little Non Executive Director
Mr.John R Houle Non Executive Director
Mr.R Vijay Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.B V Shankaranarayana Rao Whole Time Director
Mrs.Sadhana Kaul Whole Time Director
Mr.K Vijay Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Zinan Wadood Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sameer Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Panos Gaulakos Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Srinivasan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer