Home  »  Company  »  3rd Rock Multimedia Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

3rd Rock Multimedia Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ritu Monicha Director
Ms.Pooja Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Ankit Kirtilal Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ashish P Shah Independent Director
Mr.Navinchandra Punamchand Shah Independent Director
Mr.Harvinder Singh Suri Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hardik Prajapati Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Mokshali R Porwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.