Home  »  Company  »  A2Z Infra Engineering Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

A2Z Infra Engineering Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ratan Kishore Bajaj Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Arjun Balan Alternate Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Tuteja Chairman
Mr.Surender Kumar Tuteja Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Surender Kumar Tuteja Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rakesh Radheyshyam Jhunjhunwala Director
Mrs.Dipali Mittal Executive Director
Dr.Ashok Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Prasad Yadav Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rajeev Thakore Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Sagar Wahi Independent Director
Mr.Amit Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Brij Raj Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Gaurav Mathur Nominee Director
Mr.Suresh Prasad Yadav Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Ashok Kumar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Tuteja Non Exe.Ind.Chairman
Mr.GauravJain Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Dr.Ashok Kumar Saini Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajesh Jain Whole Time Director
Mrs.Dipali Mittal Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Saini Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajesh Jain WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Saini Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Saini Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gaurav Jain Chief Financial Officer
Dr.G R Nagendran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Khetan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Atul Kumar Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Atul Kumar Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Gupta Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Khetan President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!