Home  »  Company  »  Aananda Lakshmi Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aananda Lakshmi Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajender Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Manish Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Surender Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Devender Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Badrinaryan Agarwal Promoter Director
Mr.Jeetender Kumar Agarwal Promoter Director
Mrs.Sushma Gupta Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Pooja Bung Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D K Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shilpa Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!