Home  »  Company  »  Aarv Infratel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aarv Infratel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Lova Raju Director
Mr.Singamsetti Kishore Director
Mr.Praveen Reddy Cheruku Director
Mr.S Lova Raju Independent Director
Mr.Singamsetti Kishore Independent Director
Mr.V Venkateswara Rao Managing Director
Mr.Anitha Sakuru Managing Director
Mr.K Lakshamana Prasad Whole Time Director
Mr.Raghuveer Sakuru Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Venkateswara Rao Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!