Home  »  Company  »  Aashee Infotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aashee Infotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Prachi Sachdeva Additional Director
Mr.Harender Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Subhash Jain Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Girotra Additional Director
Mr.Inder Bansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Inder Kumar Bansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Inder Bansal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Kamal Gupta Director
Mr.Varun Sharma Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Arun Jain Director
Mr.Anil Jain Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Subhash Jain Director
Mr.Rajesh Girotra Director
Mr.Anil Jain Independent Director
Mr.Arun Jain Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Girotra Independent Director
Ms.Prachi Sachdeva Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Mamta Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Parkash Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chandra Kishor Jha Company Secretary
Mr.Chandra Kishor Jha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Inder Bansal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!