Home  »  Company  »  Aban Offshore Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aban Offshore Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Rout Additional Director
Ms.Subhashini Chandran Additional Director
Ms.Deepa Reji Abraham Additional Director
Ms.Deepa Reji Abraham Addl. Non-Independent Director
Ms.Subhashini Chandran Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.P Murari Chairman
Mr.V S Rao Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Venkateswaran Deputy Managing Director
Mr.C P Gopalkrishnan Deputy Managing Director
Ms.Deepa Reji Abraham Director
Mr.Satish Chandra Gupta Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Rout Director
Mr.K Bharathan Director
Ms.Subhashini Chandran Director
Mr.C P Gopalkrishnan Dy.Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Reji Abraham Managing Director
Mr.K M Jayarao Nominee Director
Mr.P Murari Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C P Gopalkrishnan Accountant
Mr.A P S Sandhu CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.C P Gopalkrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A P S Sandhu Chief Operating Officer
Mr.C P Gopalkrishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S N Balaji Company Secretary
Mr.C P Gopalkrishnan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K Jayarajan General Manager (Drilling)
Mr.K Jayarajan General Manager (Operations)
Mr.Sandipta Bose Offshore Installation Manager
Mr.V K Vinodhan Rig Manager
Mr.Radhesham Varma Rig Manager
Mr.K C Kushalappa Rig Manager
Mr.S N Balaji Sr. Manager (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!