Home  »  Company  »  Abans Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Abans Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prabhulal Tataria Additional Director
Mr.Parantap Dave Additional Director
Mrs.Shriyam Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Abhishek Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Ashish Ashokkumar Shah Additional Director
Mrs.Purvi Mahant Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Purvi Mahant Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jyotindra Parikh Occhavlal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jyotindra Parikh Occhavlal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Alok Bairagra Director
Mr.S K Pandey Director
Mr.Jatinder Singh Patpatia Director
Mr.Alok S Bairagra Director
Mr.Gurmitkaur Reshamsingh Saini Director
Mr.Sarabjitsingh Reshamsingh Saini Director
Mr.Reshamsingh Pyarasingh Saini Director
Mr.Sarabjitsingh Saini Executive Director
Mr.S K Pandey Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Nandlal Chaturvedi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Alok S Bairagra Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Prabhulal Tataria Independent Director
Mr.Parantap Dave Independent Director
Mr.Abhishek Bansal Managing Director
Mr.Ashish Ashokkumar Shah Managing Director
Mr.Nandlal Chaturvedi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Parantap Dave Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Prabhulal Tataria Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Mohini Patel Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Shriyam Bansal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Shriyam Bansal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abbas Hussain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Hetal Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Pooja Shah Company Secretary
Mrs.Pooja Dedhia Company Secretary
Mr.Jatinder Singh Patpatia Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Pandey Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!