Home  »  Company  »  Abbott India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Abbott India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sachin Dharap Additional Director
Ms.Nancy Berce Additional Director
Mr.Valentine Yien Additional Director
Mr.Bhaskar lyer Additional Director
Mr.Rehan Khan Additional Director
Mr.Ramon F Neira Hoyos Additional Director
Mr.Munir Shaikh Chairman
Mr.Munir Shaikh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Laurent Van Lerberghe Director
Mr.R A Shah Director
Mr.Ashok Dayal Director
Mr.Ranjan Kapur Director
Mr.Ramon F Neira Hoyos Director
Mr.Rajendra Shah Director
Mr.Neil Aylward Director
Mr.Thomas Dee Director
Mr.Krishna Mohan Sahni Independent Director
Mr.Ranjan Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Dayal Independent Director
Mr.Rajendra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ambati Venu Managing Director
Mr.Rehan Khan Managing Director
Mr.Vivek Mohan Managing Director
Mr.Rehan A Khan Managing Director
Mr.Bhasker Iyer Non Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Dharap Non Executive Director
Mr.Valentine Yien Non Executive Director
Mr.R A Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Kaiyomarz Marfatia Non Executive Director
Ms.Nancy Berce Non Executive Director
Mr.Thomas Dee Non Executive Director
Mr.Kaiyomarz Marfatia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Sonalker Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Krupa Anandpara Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rumy Kanga Commercial Director
Mr.Ashok Nair Commercial Director
Mr.V Ramanathan Commercial Director
Mr.Sandeep Khandelwal Commercial Director
Mr.Krupa Anandpara Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vishwanath Swarup Director - Commercial, Sales & Operations
Mr.Mahadeo Karnik Director - Financial Planning & Analysis
Mr.Purnajit Gupta Director - Human Resources
Mr.Kaiyomarz Marfatia Director - Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.K M Marfatia Director - Legal & Secretarial
Mr.S Vasudevan Director - Marketing
Dr.B Nair Director - Medical
Dr.Rashmi Hegde Director - Medical Services
Mr.L Neti Director - Operations
Mr.Nagesh Voleti Director - QA/QC
Mr.Deepshikha Mukerji Director- Business HR
Mr.R Sonalker Director- Finance
Mr.U D Chiniwala Director- Risk & Financial Controlling
Mr.Swati Dalai Director-Commercial Development
Mr.V Nagesh Head - Quality
Mr.A Bhatt Regional Human Resource Director
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!