Home  »  Company  »  Abhishek Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Abhishek Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anasaheb Ramchandra Mohite Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anasaheb Ramchandra Mobite Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Abhishek Anasaheb Mohite Director
Mrs.Rama Jawahar Swetta Director
Mr.Abhishek Anasaheb Mobite Director
Mr.Ravi Yashwant Shiralkar Independent Director
Mr.Dhananjay Shripati Charane Independent Director
Mr.Manohar Dudhane Independent Director
Mr.Manohar Vitthal Dudhane Independent Director
Mr.Dhananjay Sripati Charane Independent Director
Mr.Manohar Dattatraya Kanitkar Independent Director
Mrs.Rama Jawahar Swetta Non Executive Director
Mr.Manohar Dudhane Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Manohar Dudhane Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anant Y Bhide Chief Executive Officer
Mrs.Anjali Mohite Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anuja Subhash Mallikar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sawani Pradeep Sadalage Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anuja Subhash Mallikar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!