Home  »  Company  »  Abhishek Infraventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Abhishek Infraventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Venkataramana Sanapala Independent Director
Mr.Kachipuram Srikanth Independent Director
Mr.Varra Chinnapu Reddy Independent Director
Mrs.Burugu Srilatha Independent Director
Mr.G Madhusudhana Whole Time Director
Mr.Omprakash Kovuri Whole Time Director
Mr.Ramachandra Murthy Adiraju WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Safruna Panjwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harish Adithya Kuruba Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.