Home  »  Company  »  ACC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ACC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N S Sekhsaria Chairman
Mr.Shailesh Haribhakti Director
Mr.Christof Hassig Director
Mr.Arunkumar R Gandhi Director
Mr.Eric Olsen Director
Mrs.Falguni Nayar Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Farrokh K Kavarana Director
Mr.Ashwin Dani Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Roongta Director
Mr.Neeraj Akhoury Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Martin Kriegner Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shakti Arora Chief Central Procurement Officer
Mr.J Datta Gupta Chief Commercial Officer
Mr.J Dattagupta Chief Commercial Officer
Mr.Vivek Chawla Chief Executive - East Region
Mr.Rajiv Prasad Chief Executive - North Region
Mr.P N Iyer Chief Executive - South West Region
Mr.Ramit Budhraja Chief Executive - South West Region
Mr.Vivek Chawla Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sunil K Nayak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil Nayak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A K Pandey Chief Manager - Procurement
Mr.Naveen Chadha Chief Manufacturing Officer
Mr.Jayanta Datta Gupta Chief Marketing Officer
Mr.Behram Sherdiwala Chief People Officer
Mr.Pierre-Alexandre de Lavallaz Chief Procurement Officer
Mr.Burjor D Nariman Co. Secretary &Head Compliance
Mr.Burjor D Nariman Company Secretary
Mr.Burjor D Nariman Company Secretary & Head - Compliance
Mr.Burjor D Nariman Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Burjor D Nariman Company Secretary & Head Compliance
Mr.C Krishna Mohan General Manager
Mr.Bharat Parekh Head
Mr.Bharat Parekh Head - Capex (CPO)
Mr.S S Shankar Head - Finance
Mr.Kuldip Kaura Managing Director & CEO
Mr.A K Saxena President
Mr.B Sherdiwala President - HR
Mr.B Sherdiwala President - Human Resources
Mr.Atul Khosla President - Projects
Mr.A K Saxena President - Wadi Cement Cluster
Mr.R Vasudevan Senior Vice President
Mr.R Vasudevan Sr. Vice President