Home  »  Company  »  Accel Frontline Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Accel Frontline Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Malcolm F Mehta Additional Director
Mr.A P Parigi Additional Director
Mr.Masaaki Miura Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Alok Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Ramaraj Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S Santhosh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Alok Sharma Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Raj Khalid Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Malcolm F Mehta Chairman
Mr.N R Panicker Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.N R Panicker Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Suresh K Sharma Director
Mr.Bin Cheng Director
Ms.Ruchi Naithani Director
Mr.Raj Khalid Director
Mr.Steve Ting Tuan Toon Director
Mr.N R Panicker Director
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran Director
Mr.A P Parigi Director
Mr.R Ramaraj Director
Mr.Sam (S) Santhosh Director
Mr.Alok Sharma Director
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran Director & CFO
Mr.N R Panicker Executive Chairman
Mr.Malcolm F Mehta Executive Director
Mr.R Ramaraj Independent Director
Ms.Ruchi Naithani Independent Director
Mr.Raj Khalid Independent Director
Mr.Bin Cheng Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Bin Cheng. Non Executive Director
Mr.Bin Cheng Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran Chief Finance Officer
Mr.R Neelakantan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K R Chandrasekaran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K. R. Chandrasekaran Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sweena Nair Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Sundaramurthy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sweena Nair Company Secretary
Ms.Sweena Nair Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Maqbool Hassan President
Mr.R Ganesh President
Mr.Milind Kalurkar President
Mr.R Lakshmipathi Vice President