Home  »  Company  »  Accelya Kale Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Accelya Kale Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Neela Bhattacherjee Additional Director
Mr.Philippe Lesueur Chairman
Mr.Philippe Lesueur Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K K Nohria Director
Mr.Sekhar Natarajan Director
Mr.Bahram Vakil Director
Ms.Sangeeta Singh Director
Mr.Nani Javeri Director
Ms.Sangeeta Singh Independent Director
Mr.Nani Javeri Independent Director
Mr.Vipul Jain Managing Director
Ms.Neela Bhattacherjee Managing Director
Mr.John Johnston Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Vipul Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.John Johnston Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vipul Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Gurudas Shenoy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ninad Umranikar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ninad G Umranikar Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ninad Umranikar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Mahesh Shah Head - Systems & Technology
Mr.C Robin Paul Manager
Mr.Chandrashekhar Karmarkar Senior Vice President
Mr.Philip Fernandes Senior Vice President
Mr.Joshi Anthony Senior Vice President
Mr.Arun Gala Sr. Vice President
Mr.Milind Palav Vice President
Mr.Amar More Vice President
Mr.Guy Hescott Vice President
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!