Home  »  Company  »  Accurate Transformers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Accurate Transformers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C L Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.C L Sharma Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Bhupal Singh Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Sharma Director
Mr.Bhupal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Chander Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Subhash Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Rajoriya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V K Chhabra Company Secretary
Mr.Suraj Vishwakarma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V K Chhabra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.B D Sharma Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!