Home  »  Company  »  ACIL Cotton Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ACIL Cotton Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jagdish Jani Chairman
Mr.Ankur Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jagdish Jani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjay Savani Director
Mr.Anish Shah Director
Mr.Sanjay Savanl Director
Mr.Anis Shah Director
Mr.Satish Raval Director
Mr.Kirit Shah Director
Mr.Devendra S Shah Director
Mr.Devendra S Shah Independent Director
Mr.Vimal Kumar Raval Independent Director
Mr.Manisha Darshan Bhatt Independent Director
Mr.Ankur Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Savani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kirit Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Satish Raval Member
Mr.Ankur Shah Member
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!