Home  »  Company  »  Adani Transmission Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adani Transmission Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Ravindra H Dholakia Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Gautam S Adani Chairman
Mr.Rajesh S Adani Director
Mr.K Jairaj Director
Ms.Meera Shankar Director
Mr.Laxmi Narayana Mishra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kaushal G Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jaladhi Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer