Home  »  Company  »  Adarsh Plant Protect Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adarsh Plant Protect Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jagdishbhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Naishadbhai Patel Chairman
Mr.Naishadbhai Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Naishadbhai Patel Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Jyotiben Patel Director
Mr.Kiranbhai Patel Director
Mr.Hariharbhai Patel Director
Mr.Kiritbhai Patel Director
Mr.Laljibhai Darji Director
Mr.Arvindbhai Shah Director
Mr.Atish Patel Executive Director
Mr.Arvindbhai Shah Independent Director
Mr.Jagdishbhai Patel Independent Director
Ms.Jyotiben Patel Independent Director
Mr.Atish Patel Managing Director
Mr.Kiritbhai Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Kiranbhai Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Jagdishbhai Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Arvindbhai Shah Non Executive Director
Ms.Jyotiben Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shantidatt Johnbhai Christian Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Rameshbhai Suthar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Devangi Rajanikant Zinzuvadiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Naishadbhai Patel Compliance Officer