Home  »  Company  »  ADC India Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ADC India Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Revathy Ashok Additional Director
Mr.S Devarajan Chairman
Mr.S Devarajan Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Joydeep Nag Director
Mr.Arun Kakatkar Director
Mr.Tony Gatt Director
Mr.S Viswanath Director
Mr.Natraj Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.Bodapati Bhaskar Independent Director
Mr.C P Rangachar Independent Director
Mr.S Devarajan Independent Director
Ms.Revathy Ashok Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Nair Independent Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.J N Mylaraiah Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Handu Managing Director
Mr.Arun Kakatkar Nominee Director
Mr.Tony Gatt Nominee Director
Mr.Joydeep Nag Nominee Director
Mr.S Vishwanath Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Kishore Bhanushali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Bhanushali Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Ganesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Ganesh Financial Controller & Company Secretary
Mr.R Ganesh Vice President - Finance & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!