Home  »  Company  »  Adcon Capital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adcon Capital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mihir Patel Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sawan Jajoo Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Manjit Jajoo Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sanjay Minda Non Executive Director
Mrs.Chetna Minda Non Executive Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Vishwakarma CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vibhav S Ranade Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!