Home  »  Company  »  ADF Foods Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ADF Foods Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh H Thakkar Chairman
Mr.Ramesh H Thakkar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Yasir J Varawala Director
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Viren A Merchant Director
Mr.Jay M Mehta Director
Mr.Vikram S Munshi Director
Mr.Yasir J Varawala Director
Mr.Nipun C Shah Director
Mr.Ashok H Thakkar Executive Chairman
Mr.Bhavesh R Thakkar Executive Director
Ms.Anjali Seth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bimal R Thakkar Managing Director
Mr.Ashok H Thakkar Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shalaka Ovalekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shalaka Ovalekar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prashant Patil Country Manager
Mr.Vimal Bhalla Country Manager
Mr.Upinder Thakur Country Manager
Mr.Steve Pezzack Country Manager
Mr.Nishikant Bapat Executive Vice-President
Mr.Dilip S Golwala General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Milroy Fernandes General Manager - Finance
Mr.Raj Roop Singh General Manager - Works
Mr.Dinesh Jaiswal General Manager - Works
Mr.R R Singh General Manager - Works (Nadiad)
Mr.Dinesh Jaiswal General Manager - Works (Nashik)
Mr.Dilip S Golwala General Manager- Finance & Accounts
Mr.Suman Sinha National Sales Manager
Mr.Vinayak Vetekar National Sales Manager
Mr.Maneck Katpitia Vice President - International Business
Oct 28, 5:40 pm
Oct 28, 5:49 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!