Home  »  Company  »  Adhbhut Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adhbhut Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amman Kumar Chairman
Mr.Saurabh Khanijo Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Chhabra Independent Director
Ms.Ankita Wadhawan Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Uppal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Amman Kumar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Uppal Non Executive Director
Ms.Ankita Wadhawan Non Executive Director
Mr.Anubhav Dham Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Ms.Ankita Wadhawan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Saurabh Khanijo Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjay Chhabra Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Anubhav Dham Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amarjeet Singh Rawat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajai Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prerna Wadhwa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shweta Madan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!