Home  »  Company  »  Adhunik Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adhunik Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Archana Gupta Sha Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Chandra Shekhar Jalan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Ashok Bector Chairman
Mr.Jugal Kishore Agarwal Chairman
Mr.Ashok Bector Director
Mr.Shyam Bahadur Singh Director
Mr.Asit Baran Dasgupta Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Singhal Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Mohan Lal Agarwal Director
Mr.Shyam Bahadur Singh Independent Director
Mr.Asit Baran Dasgupta Independent Director
Ms.Archana Gupta Sha Independent Woman Director
Ms.Archana Gupta Sha Independent Women Director
Mr.Mohan Lal Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Jugal Kishore Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Mohan Lal Agarwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bikash Roy Choudhury Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bharat Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bharat Agarwal Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!