Home  »  Company  »  Adi Finechem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adi Finechem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavin Shah Additional Director
Mr.Ganpat Chaudhary Additional Director
Mr.Nitin Patel Additional Director
Mr.Sumit Maheshwari Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Harsha Raghavan Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Utkarsh B Shah Chairman
Mr.Utkarsh B Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ganapatraj Chowdhary Director
Ms.Sonal V Ambani Director
Mr.Bimal D Parikh Director
Mr.Harsha Raghavan Director
Mr.Bhavin A Shah Director
Mr.Ganapatraj Chawdhary Director
Mr.Nitin R Patel Director
Mr.Hemant N Shah Director
Mr.Jayesh K Shah Director
Mr.Kalpesh A Patel Director
Mr.Sharvil P Patel Director
Mr.Sumit Maheshwari Director
Mr.Bimal D Parikh Executive Director
Mr.Nahoosh J Jariwala Managing Director
Mr.Hemant N Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.Bimal D Parikh Non Executive Director
Mr.Hemant N Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.Bimal D Parikh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajen N Jhaveri CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Soham H Parmar Company Secretary
Mr.Soham H Parmar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Akshaykumar P Shah General Manager (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rajen Jhaveri Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rajen N Jhaveri Vice President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!