Home  »  Company  »  Adi Rasayan Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adi Rasayan Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Chaudhary Additional & Executive Director
Ms.Veda B Adhatrao Additional Director
Mr.Sanjiv Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Dilip Nadkarni Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sanjiv Joshi Executive Director
Mr.Vikram Ramanlal Shah Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Harchand Desai Executive Director
Mr.Dahyabhai Bhagubhai Patel Executive Director
Mr.Mandar Subhash Palav Independent Director
Mr.Lalji Ramraj Yadav Independent Director
Mr.Ashish S Pandare Independent Director
Mrs.Amisha M Dani Independent Director
Mr.Veda B Adhatrao Independent Director
Ms.Amisha Dani Independent Director
Mr.Sanjiv Joshi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashwin R Thumar Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashvin Thumar Compliance Officer