Home  »  Company  »  Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Thiagarajan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Sukanya Kripalu Addnl. Independent Woman Director
Mr.Arun Thiagarajan Independent Director
Ms.Sukanya Kripalu Independent Director
Mr.P Murari Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Patel Independent Director
Mr.Pranab Barua Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Pranab Barua Non Executive Director
Dr.Rakesh Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Dikshit Business Head
Mr.Manoj Kedia CFO & Manager
Mr.Vishak Kumar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shital Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S Visvanathan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chandrashekhar Chavan Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.N P Singh Chief Information Officer
Mr.Chandrashekhar Chavan Chief People Officer
Dr.Naresh Tyagi Chief Sustainability Officer
Ms.Geetika Anand Talwar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Geetika Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.