Home  »  Company  »  Aditya Forge Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aditya Forge Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin R Parekh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nitin R Parekh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Pankaj R Parekh Director
Mr.Subhash Dalal Director
Mr.Vishnubhai Patel Director
Mr.Mahesh Nandani Director
Mrs.Sangita Adhvaryu Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Selvaraj Compliance Officer
Mr.Yogesh S Pujara Compliance Officer
Mr.Aakash Rathi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!