Home  »  Company  »  Adlabs Entertainment Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Adlabs Entertainment Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashutosh Kale Additional Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Purker Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Meghna Ghai Puri Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Pooja Deora Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Manmohan Shetty Chairman
Mr.Manmohan Shetty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Steven A Pinto Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Anjali Seth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ghulam Mohammed Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Purker Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Ms.Anjali Seth Non Executive Director
Mr.Steven A Pinto Non Executive Director
Mr.Ghulam Mohammed Non Executive Director
Mr.Kapil Bagla Whole Time Director
Mr.Kapil Bagla WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Khurmi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ghanshyam Singh Jhala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Madhulika Rawat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!