Home  »  Company  »  Ador Welding Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ador Welding Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Lalwan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sasha Mirchandani Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.N Malkani Nagpal Director
Mr.Gaurav Lalwan Director
Mr.Sasha Mirchandani Director
Mr.G M Lalwani Director
Mr.R K Gupta Director
Mr.R N Sapru Director
Mr.Vippen Sareen Director
Mr.K Digvijay Singh Director
Mr.S G Mirchandani Director
Mr.M K Maheshwari Director
Mr.Anil Harish Director
Mr.D A Lalvani Director
Mr.A T Malkani Director
Mr.R A Mirchandani Director
Mr.P K Gupta Director
Ms.A B Advani Executive Chairman
Mr.S M Bhat Managing Director
Mr.Gaurav M Lalwani Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.K Digvijay Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.R N Sapru Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Piyush K Gupta Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Manoj Maheshwari Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sasha G Mirchandani Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.D A Lalvani Non Executive Director
Mr.R A Mirchandani Non Executive Director
Mr.A T Malkani Non Executive Director
Mr.K Digvijay Singh Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.K Digvijay Singh Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.K Digvijay Singh Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mrs.N Malkani Nagpal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Patkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Girish Anant Patkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Hede Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S M Hede Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Joseph Mani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V M Bhide Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V M Bhide GM , CS & Compl. Officer
Mr.V M Bhide GM, CS & Compl. Officer
Mr.V M Bhide Head & Company Secretary
Mr.V M Bhide Head Corporate & Company Secretary
Mr.K N Subramanian VP - Finance & Accounts & CFO