Home  »  Company  »  Advance Metering Technology Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Advance Metering Technology Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.G B Rao Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Priya Somaiya Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Nisha Ahuja Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.P K Ranade Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pranav Kumar Ranade Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ved Prakash Mahendru Director
Mr.Vikram Ranade Executive Director
Mr.Prashant Ranade Executive Director
Mr.Ajoy Kumar Ghosh Independent Director
Mr.Ram Chandra Bansal Independent Director
Mr.A K Ghosh Independent Director
Mr.R C Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Vinay Mahendru Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Chander Bansal Independent Director
Dr.Sai Ramachandran Independent Director
Dr.Priya Somaiya Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Dhody Associate VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ravinder Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jaspreet Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jaspreet Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Rakesh Dhody Company Secretary
Mr.Jaspreet Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jaspreet Singh Compli.Officer & Co.Secretary
Mr.Suresh Garg Sr. VP - Corporate Finance
Mr.Suresh Kumar Garg Vice President - Corporate & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!