Home  »  Company  »  Advance Powerinfra Tech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Advance Powerinfra Tech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Smriti Chattopadhyay Additional Director
Ms.Divya Arora Additional Director
Mr.Mohd Mohiuddin Laskar Additional Director
Ms.Sultana Khan Director
Mr.Sandip Goswami Director
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Director
Mr.Sudhir Kr Joshi Director
Mr.Manoj Kr Banka Director
Mr.Charu Kotia Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Md Mohiuddin Laskar Independent Director
Mr.Sandip Goswami Independent Director
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamal Kumar Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tinku Mohammad Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anita Kumari Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Akhilesh Kotia Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!