Home  »  Company  »  Advanced Micronic Devices Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Advanced Micronic Devices Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G C Somadas Additional Director
Mr.Vivek Kumar Malhotra Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Ramnani Chairman
Mr.Vinod Ramnani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vinod Ramnani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V Balasubramaniam Director
Mr.Rajkumar Raisinghani Director
Dr.Suleman Adam Merchant Director
Mr.Vivek Kumar Malhotra Director
Dr.Anvay Mulay Director
Dr.Suchitra Misra Director
Mr.Bhaskar Valiveti Director
Ms.Usha Ramnani Director
Dr.Suleman Adam Merchant Independent Director
Dr.Anvay Mulay Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Raisinghani Independent Director
Mr.V Bala Subramaniam Independent Director
Mr.V Balasubramaniam Independent Director
Mr.Panchagnula Venkata Chandrashekar Managing Director
Mr.P V Chandrasekar Managing Director
Mr.Bhaskar Valiveti Whole Time Director
Mr.Vivek Kumar Malhotra Whole Time Director
Ms.Suchitra Misra Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Ranjana Chanda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rose Chintamani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!