Home  »  Company  »  Advik Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Advik Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vineet Gupta Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Latika Bansal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Virender Kumar Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Hemant Agarwal Director
Mrs.Manju Agarwal Non Executive Woman Director
Mr.Shakul Kumar Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tarkeshwar Rai Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Radhika Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.