Home  »  Company  »  Advik Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Advik Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Madhu Sharma Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Sharma Director
Mr.Sachin Garg Director
Mr.Peeyush Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.A P Jain Director
Mr.Kishan Kumar Director
Mr.Sushil Kr Singh Director
Mr.F M Banthiya Director
Mr.Brahm Dutt Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Garg Managing Director
Mr.V K Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kumar Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Anjali Kalra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vaishali Anand Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Pooja Chuni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kanupriya Tulsyan Company Secretary
Ms.Sonali Maheshwari Company Secretary
Ms.Anjali Kalra Company Secretary
Mr.V K Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!