Home  »  Company  »  Agarwal Industrial Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Agarwal Industrial Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ram Chandra Agarwal Director
Mr.R T Rajguroo Director
Mr.Alok Bharara Director
Mr.Jawahar D Patil Director
Mr.Rajkumar Mehta Director
Mr.Harikrishna Patni Director
Mr.Jaswant D Sharma Director
Mr.Bhavin Shah Director
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Director
Mr.Mahendra Agarwal Director
Mr.Ramchandra Agarwal Director
Mr.Alok Bharara Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Harikrishna Patni Independent Director
Mr.Jaswant D Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Priti Lodha Independent Women Director
Mr.Jaiprakash Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Ramchandra Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Jawahar D Patil Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Bhalla CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Vipin Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhavin A Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Bhavin Shah Compliance Officer
Ms.Sunanda Gaikwad Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Bhalla Senior VP (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Oct 28, 3:35 pm
Oct 28, 3:34 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!