Home  »  Company  »  Agri-Tech (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Agri-Tech (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satish Kagliwal Director
Mr.Omprakash Ramnarayan Sharma Director
Mrs.Sweta Garodia Director
Mr.Kashinath Iyer Director
Mr.Shrirang Agrawal Director
Mr.Kashinath G Iyer Director
Mr.Shrirang Agarwal Director
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Director
Mr.Omprakash Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kashinath Iyer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shrirang Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish Kagliwal Promoter & Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Promoter and Executive Director
Ms.Sweta Garodia Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Akash Kagliwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gajanan Biradar Asst. General Manager
Mr.Devinder Khurana CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.Rajendra Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Reshma Talbani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Reshma Talbani Compliance Officer
Mr.Laveena Chanchlani Compliance Officer
Mr.Prabhakar Ambulgekar Deputy General Manager
Mr.Naveed Maghrabi Senior General Manager - Sales & Mktg
Mr.Devinder Khurana Senior Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!