Home  »  Company  »  Agro Dutch Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Agro Dutch Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jalesh Grover Additional Director
Mr.Malvinder Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Malvinder Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vivek Atri Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Arora Director
Mr.B B Huria Director
Mr.Jalesh Grover Director
Mr.S R K Agnihotri Director
Mr.Harpreet Singh Nagra Director
Mr.Dilsher Singh Director
Mr.Malvinder Singh Exe.Chairman & Director
Mr.Malvinder Singh Executive Chairman
Mr.Harpreet Singh Nagra Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Kalra Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Atri Executive Director
Mr.Multan Singh Kadian Independent Director
Ms.Navpreet Kaur Independent Director
Mr.Jalesh Grover Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Arora Independent Director
Mr.Vivek Atri Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Malhotra Nominee Director
Mr.P K Sethi Nominee Director
Mr.Harpreet Singh Nagra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Atri CFO,Co.Secretary&Compl.Officer
Ms.Seema Saini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Seema Saini Company Secretary
Mr.Vivek Atri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Raj Kumar Mehra General Manager
Mr.Raj Kumar Mehra GM (Accounts)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!