Home  »  Company  »  Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bikramjit Ahluwalia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bikramjit Ahluwalia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shobhit Uppal Deputy Managing Director
Mr.S S Kohli Director
Dr.Sushil Chandra Director
Mr.Balbir Singh Director
Mr.S K Chawla Director
Mr.Arun K Gupta Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Dr.Sushil Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Balbir Singh Independent Director
Mr.S K Chawla Independent Director
Mr.Arun K Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Mohinder Kaur Sahlot Independent Director
Mrs.Sudershan Walia Whole Time Director
Mr.Vikaas Ahluwalia Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinay Pal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harpal Singh Asst. Vice President
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Sharma Asst. Vice President
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Asst. Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Asstt. Vice President - F&A
Mr.Bikramjit Ahluwalia Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Satbeer Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S K Sachdeva Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vipin Kumar Tiwari Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.S K Sachdeva Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain General Manager - F & A
Mr.Vipin Kumar Tiwari GM (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Vipin Kumar Tiwari GM - Corporate & Co Secretary
Mr.Sanjiv Sharma Senior Vice President - Projects
Mr.Sunil Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President - Projects
Mr.Bharat Srivastava Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Avtar Singh Saini Vice President - Projects
Mr.Mahesh Aggarwal Vice President - Projects
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!