Home  »  Company  »  Aikyam Intellectual Property Consultancy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aikyam Intellectual Property Consultancy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prem Sagar Gupta Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Chouhan Director
Mr.Noor Mohammad Khan Director
Ms.Sangeeta Director
Mr.Sharad Dadhich Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Maksud Khan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ranjeet Ranjan Thakur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Chouhan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bharat S Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prem Sagar Gupta Compliance Officer
Mr.Sachin Sharma Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.