Home  »  Company  »  Aimco Pesticides Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Aimco Pesticides Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Elizabeth Shrivastava Additional Director
Mr.Dushyant Patel Chairman
Mr.Pradeep Dave Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Dave Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep P Dave Chairman and Managing director
Dr.Samir P Dave Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Dave Executive Director
Mr.Ashit P Dave Executive Director
Mr.B B Bhawsar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep P Dave Managing Director
Mrs.Elizabeth Shrivastava Managing Director
Mr.Ramgopal Kaja Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Ramgopal Kaja Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep P Dave Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ashit P Dave Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashit Dave Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashit P Dave Chief Finanical Officer
Mr.Chetan Parajapati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rita Ramesh Panchal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Priya Surati Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!