Home  »  Company  »  AK Spintex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

AK Spintex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Hingar Director
Mr.Tilok Chand Chhabra Director
Mr.Sourabh Chabra Director
Mr.Divya Rameshchandra Kachchhara Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Kothari Director
Mr.Saurabh Chhabra Director
Mr.Sandeep Hinger Independent Director
Mr.Praveen Kumar Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Prakash Chand Chhabra Managing Director
Mrs.Divya Rameshchand Kacchara Woman Director
Mrs.Divya Parveen kothari Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Porwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Kumar Bagrecha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Porwal General Manager - Finance
Mr.Arun Singh General Manager - Technical


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.