Home  »  Company  »  Akashdeep Metal Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Akashdeep Metal Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Jain Director
Mrs.Kavita Jain Director
Mrs.Shallu Jain Independent Director
Mr.Atul Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Saurabh Madan Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Nidhi Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Tripathi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!