Home  »  Company  »  Alankit Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alankit Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeshwar Prasad Agrawal Additional Director
Ms.Preeti Puri Additional Director
Mr.Mukesh Chandra Agrawal Additional Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Rajeshwar Prasad Agrawal Chairman
Mrs.Ishleen Kaur Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Yash Jeet Basrar Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Rajbir Singh Makhni Director
Mr.Ashvarya Kumar Maheshwari Director
Mr.Yash Basrar Director
Mr.Yash Jeet Basrar Independent Director
Mr.Shyam Kishore Lal Independent Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Banerji Independent Director
Mr.Ankit Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Alok Kumar Agarwal Promotor Director
Ms.Preeti Puri Whole Time Director
Ms.Preeti Puri Whole Time Director & Co. Secretary
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anju Miglani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Preeti Puri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Ishleen Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamal Narain Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Preeti Puri Company Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!