Home  »  Company  »  Alchemist Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alchemist Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jaspreet Singh Jolly Additional Director
Mrs.Kaajal Aijaz Ilmi Additional Director
Ms.Maria Fernandes Additional Director
Lt. Gen.Anil Oberoi Additional Director
Mr.Tarlochan Singh Additional Director
Mr.Karan Deep Singh Chairman
Mr.Karan Deep Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kanwar Deep Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V K Bhardwaj Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Mittal Director
Mr.Asoke K Chatterjee Director
Mr.R P Chhabra Director
Ms.Silpi Chakraborty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R P Chhabra Independent Director
Mr.Asoke K Chatterjee Independent Director
Mr.Tarlochan Singh Independent Director
Mr.Karan Deep Singh Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Tanveer Gill Non Executive Director
Major(Retd)Anil Oberoi Vice Chairman & Exe.Director
Mr.Pavan Kumar Verma Whole Time Director
Major(Retd)Anil Oberoi Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kanwar Deep Singh Chief Executive Officer
Lt. Gen.Anil Oberoi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bikram Bhattacharya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Verman Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Vermani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harish Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajansh Thukral Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vimal Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajansh Thukral Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!