Home  »  Company  »  Alembic Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alembic Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chirayu R Amin Chairman
Mr.Milin Mehta Director
Mr.C P Buch Director
Mr.R C Saxena Director
Mr.Abhijit Joshi Director
Mr.Sameer Khera Director
Mrs.Malika Amin Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Udit Amin Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rasesh Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Chirag K Shukla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chirag K Shukla Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Drigesh Mittal Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajkumar Baheti President
Mr.Udit Amin President - Operations
Mr.Udit C Amin President - Operations
Mr.Ashok Tulankar Vice President (Manufacturing)
Mr.Ashok Tulankar Vice President - Manufacturing