Home  »  Company  »  Alexander Stamps and Coin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alexander Stamps and Coin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G Semwal Dhanesh Additional Director
Mr.Satish K Shetty Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay A Choksi Director
Mr.Mahesh R Patel Director
Mr.Hitesh A Choksi Director
Mr.Pragnesh R Pandya Director & CEO
Mr.Narayan D Achrya Independent Director
Mrs.Alka Sawhney Independent Director
Mr.Satish K Shetty Independent Director
Mr.G Semwal Dhanesh Independent Director
Mr.Anirudh P Sethi Promoter Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pragnesh R Pandya CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Satyam S Joshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Pragnesh Pandya Compliance Officer
Mr.Mohammed Asif A Memon Compliance Officer