Home  »  Company  »  Alka Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alka Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Patil Additional Director
Mrs.Rachana Pandya Additional Director
Mr.Kaushik Shah Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Pandey Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Alka Pandey Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Alka Pandey Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Mahendra Pandey Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Kaushik S Shah Executive Director
Mr.Kaushik Shah Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Pandey Executive Director
Mr.Tejas Pandey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gopaldas Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Bohra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gopal Das Choudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Patil Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gopal Choudary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rachana Pandya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh N Kothari Managing Director
Mr.Rachana Pandya Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Bohra Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ajay Patil Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Gopal Das Choudhary Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra Pandey CEO & CFO
Mr.Mahendra Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mahendra Pandey Compliance Officer