Home  »  Company  »  Alkali Metals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Alkali Metals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Y V Prashanth Additional Director
Dr.J S Yadav Chairman
Dr.J S Yadav Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ch S Prasad Director
Mr.Y V Prashanth Director
Mr.R C Sohni Director
Mr.S Prasad Director
Mr.G Jayaraman Director
Mrs.Y Lalithya Poorna Director
Mr.P C Patnaik Director
Mr.Y V Prashanth Executive Director
Mr.Y S R Venkata Rao Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Sankara Rao Chief Financial Officer
Ms.M Neeharika Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer