Home  »  Company  »  Allcargo Logistics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Allcargo Logistics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shashi Kiran Shetty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shashi Kiran Shetty Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Umesh Shetty Executive Director
Mr.Shashi Kiran Shetty Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Kumar Shetty Executive Director
Mr.Adarsh Hegde Executive Director
Mrs.Arathi Shetty Executive Director
Prof.Jayaram Ramachandran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohinder Pal Bansal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Keki Elavia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kaiwan Kalyaniwalla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hari L Mundra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hari Mundra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Prof.J Ramachandran Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Akhilesh Gupta Non Executive Director
Mrs.Arathi Shetty Non Executive Director
Mr.Mohinder Pal Bansal Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Hari L Mundra Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Satish Gupta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Keki Elavia Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kaiwan Kalyaniwalla Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Shetty Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shanta Martin CEO - ISC & Middle East
Mr.Kenneth Eccles CEO - Logistics
Mr.Umesh Shetty CEO - Project & Engg. Solutions
Mr.Umesh Shetty CEO - Project and Engineering Solutions
Mr.Armin Kalyaniwalla CEO - Projects Division
Capt.Ashok Kumar Srivastava CEO - Shipping
Mr.Shashi Kiran Shetty Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mukundan K.V Chief Assurance & Risk Executive
Mr.Mukundan K V Chief Assurance & Risk Executive
Mr.K V Mukundan Chief Assurance & Risk Executive
Mr.Pramod Kokate Chief Commercial Officer
Mr.Amol Patel Chief Digital Officer
Capt.Sandeep Anand Chief Executive Officer
Capt.Sunil Thapar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Deepal Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Armin Kalyaniwala Chief Executive Officer
Capt.Ashok Kumar Shrivastava Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jatin Chokshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jatin J Chokshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jatin Chokshi Chief Investment Officer
Mr.V Balaji Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Marc Stoffelen Chief Operating Officer - NVOCC
Mr.Shailesh Dholakia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shruta Sanghavi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shailesh Dholakia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prakash Tulsiani COO & Executive Director
Mr.Ashit Desai Director - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Suryanarayanan Director - Finance
Mr.S Suryanarayanan Director - Finance & Joint CEO
Mr.Suryanarayanan Director - Finance & Joint CEO
Mr.Michael Fernandes Director - HR
Mr.Michael Fernandes Director - Human Resources
Mr.Mohan Sharma Director - Human Resources (Group)
Mr.Adarsh Hegde Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Shetty Executive Director - Projects & Engg. Solutions
Mr.Suryanarayanan Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hrushikesh Joshi Group Chief Information Officer
Mr.Jatin Chokshi Group Chief Investment Officer
Mr.Ajit Jangle Group Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ajit Jangle Group HR & IT Head
Mr.Ajit Jangle Head - Human Resource
Mr.Kris de Witte Managing Director - NVOCC
Mr.Naresh Sharma MD, Contract Logistics & Freight Forwarding
Mr.Ajay Rao President
Mr.Ajay Rao President - Strategy
Mr.Tim Tudor RCEO
Mr.Uday Shetty RCEO
Mr.Simon Bajada RCEO
Mr.Shanta Martin RCEO
Mr.Thomas Heydorn RCEO
Mr.Simon Bajada RCEO - NVOCC
Ms.Shanta Martin RCEO - NVOCC
Mr.Franky Van Doren RCEO - NVOCC
Mr.Tim Tudor RCEO - NVOCC
Mr.Mike Dye RCEO - NVOCC
Capt.Ashok Kumar Srivastava Sr Vice President - Shipping
Mr.Upvinder Singh Sr. Vice President - Projects
Mr.Pramod Kokate Sr. VP - Container Freight Stations Division
Mr.B Govindrajan Sr. VP - Corp. Strategy & Business Development
Mr.Pramod Kokate Vice President - CFS
Mr.Alok Roy Vice President - CFS / ICD
Mr.Nishant Kolgaonkar Vice President - HR
Mr.Harish N Singh Vice President - Project Logistics