Home  »  Company  »  Allied Herbals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Allied Herbals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Jain Additional Director
Mr.Rajiv Jain Additional Director
Mr.Somesh Kumar Jain Additional Director
Mr.Manmohan Garg Additional Director
Mr.Anil Juneja Additional Director
Mr.Kamal Kant Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Narender Kumar Gola Director
Mr.Rajeev Jain Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Gupta Director
Mr.Rohit Chowdhary Director
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal Director
Mr.Sateesh Jain Director
Mr.Anil Kaul Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Sudhindra Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Sanjay Jain Director
Mr.Rajiv Jain Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sareen Director
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal Independent Director
Ms.Shalini Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Piyush Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Chowdhary Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Srivastava Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shyam Lal Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay kacher Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subhash Chander Company Secretary
Mr.Raju Singh Tomer Company Secretary
Mr.Sateesh Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Rohit Chowdhary Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!